Contact M.A. Industries

M.A. Industries Headquarters
M.A. Industries

303 Dividend Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269

1-800-241-8250
770-487-7761
770-487-1482 FAX

Sales: sales@maind.com

Customer Service Representatives

Sarah
Customer Service Representative
Office Number: (800) 241-8250, ext. 308
Email: SarahH@maind.com

Kenya
Customer Service Representative
Office Number: (800) 241-8250, ext. 306
Email: KenyaS@maind.com

Janet
Customer Service Representative
Office Number: (800) 241-8250, ext. 307
Email: JanetJ@maind.com

Sales Representatives

U.S. Representatives

Scott Peacock
Vice President Sales
Office Number: (800) 241-8250
Cell Number: (770) 855-0259
Fax Number: (770) 487-1482
Email: Scott@maind.com

Nick Talley
Southeast Sales Representative
Office Number: (770) 487-7761
Cell Number: (770) 855-0115
Fax Number: (770) 487-1482
Email: ntalley@maind.com

Ken Chlopecki
National Sales Manager
Office Number: (770) 487-7761 ext.201
Cell Number: (770) 855-0146
Fax Number: (770) 487-1482
Email: KenC@maind.com

Jim Davis
Central Sales Representative
Office Number: (770) 487-7761
Cell Number: (713) 305-0410
Email: Je.Davis@att.net

Doug Keen
Midwest Sales Representative
Cell Number: (502) 396-8977
Email: Keenjo@aol.com

Mark Ludwig
West Sales Representative
Number: (775) 232-2001
Email: mludwig@jkpolysource.com

Keith Womack
West Sales Representative
Number: (775) 233-1524
Email: kwomack@jkpolysource.com

I.S. Sales Map

International Representatives

Wilbro Sales and Marketing Inc.
Bill Browning
369 Lisa Marie Drive, Orangeville, ON L9W 4M1
Number: (519) 940-9218
Fax: (519) 940-9491
Cell: (248) 613-2367
Email:bill@wilbrosales.com

Mark Ludwig
West Sales Representative
Number: (775) 232-2001
Email: mludwig@jkpolysource.com

Keith Womack
West Sales Representative
Number: (775) 233-1524
Email: kwomack@jkpolysource.com

International Sales Map

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please contact Scott Peacock